Written by MCJStaff   // September 25, 2013   // 0 Comments

Three African-American fellows have been named to this year's MacArthur Fellows. Pictured from left-right are Kyle Abraham, Tarell McCraney and Carrie Mae Weems. (Photos courtesy of The MacArthur Foundation)

Similar posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *