2013 Stellar Awards Nominees Announced!

October 29, 2012   // 0 Comments

The nominees for the 28th Annual Stellar Awards were announced  October 26 by webcast by Kirk Franklin. This year the hosts will be Mary Mary and Kirk Franklin. Kurt Carr will be the recipient of this year’s James Cleveland Lifetime Achievement Award. Bishop TD Jakes will receive the Thomas A. Dorsey Most Notable Achievement Award and Inez Andrews has been named the recipient of the Ambassador ...

Continue reading

More news