North Division to honor past athletes

Written by admin   // October 13, 2011   // 0 Comments

North Division High School Athletic Hall of Fame Committee is hosting its 3rd Hall of Fame Athletic Awards Banquet on Saturday October 22, 2011 at the Hilton Garden Inn, 11600 West Park Place in Milwaukee.

The Hall of Fame was created to recognize and honor North Division athletes who excelled in sports while maintaining elite character as a representative of the school. Fourteen (14) athletes and two (2) coaches/administrators/supporters will be honored at the Oct. 22 banquet.

The inductees for 2011 in alphabetical order are: Gisela Benning, Cullen W. Carey, Garner Currie, Douglas Houston English, Elton Gillie, Eugene Hamilton, Curtiss Harris, Theresa Wright Hudson, Milton Johnson, Harold Lee, James E. Love, William Malone, Sr., Jeffrey May, Thomas Nitzsche, David M.L. Reneau, and Ervin Terry.

For ticket information please call Jim Smith at 414-372-9246 or Michael Cummings at 414-464-5350.

Similar posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *