State Of The Union 2015: Time, Date, Channels & Everything Else You Need To Know

January 20, 2015   // 0 Comments

  By Paige Lavender              -Huff Post Politics The 2015 State of the Union address will take place at 9 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, Jan. 20. That's 8 p.m. Central Time, 7 p.m. Mountain Time and 6 p.m. Pacific Time. President Barack Obama will give the address in front of a joint session of Congress in Washington, D.C. You can watch the address live here at HuffPost, or on...

Continue reading

More news