Student excellence rewarded by Ozaukee NAACP

November 16, 2012   // 0 Comments

The Ozaukee County Branch of the NAACP recently awarded scholarships to two deserving college aspirants, Michael McKinney (second from left) and Tiarra Duket (standing to the left of McKinney). Both received the Multicultural Leadership Scholarship Award and the Kohls Scholarship Award respectively. With the students are members of the NAACP Scholarship Committee (left to right): Deryl Davis-Ful...

Continue reading